Project Partners

 

Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz GmbH

Thomas Vögele
E-Mail: Thomas.Voegele@dfki.de


Heriot-Watt University

David Lane
E-Mail: D.M.Lane@hw.ac.uk

Tallinn University of Technology

Maarja Kruusmaa
E-Mail: Maarja.Kruusmaa@ttu.ee

Universidad de Girona

Rafael Garcia
E-Mail: rafa@silver.udg.edu

National Oceanography Centre

Maaten Furlong
E-Mail: m.furlong@noc.soton.ac.uk

Centre for Maritime Research and Experimentation

Gabriele Ferri
E-Mail: ferri@cmre.nato.int

National Technical University of Athens

Kostas Kyriakopulos
E-Mail: kkyria@central.ntua.gr

Atlas Elektronik Group

Kevin Brinkmann
E-Mail: kevin.brinkmann@atlas-elektronik.com

Seebyte

Yvan Petillot
E-Mail: yvan.petillot@seebyte.com

Graal Tech

Alessio Turetta
E-Mail: alessio.turetta@graaltech.it

© DFKI GmbH
last updated 22.01.2015
to top